Pediatric Nephrology Center Excellence

Dr. Osama Safder

Pediatric nephrology consultant

King Abdulaziz University Hospital.

safderosama@hotmail.com

http://osafder.kau.edu.sa

 

 

Prof. Jameela Kari

Professor of Pediatric Nephrology and the chairperson of PNCE - Pediatric Nephrology

King Abdulaziz University Hospital.

jkari@kau.edu.sa

jkari@doctors.org.uk

https://www.researchgate.net

https://scholar.google.com

 

Dr. Najlaa Alotaibi

Pediatric nephrology consultant

King Abdulaziz University Hospital.

NKALOTAIBI@kau.edu.sa

 

Dr. Mohammed shalibi

Pediatric nephrology consultant

King Abdulaziz University Hospital.

 

Dr. Sherif Mohamed ElDesoky Ibrahim

Pediatric nephrology consultant

King Abdulaziz University Hospital.

sherifd68@gmail.com

 

Dr. Nada kalakattawi

Pediatric nephrology consultant

King Abdulaziz University Hospital.

dr.nada.m.k@gmail.com

Mrs. Asmaa Asrar

Dietiaitan - Master degree in Nutrition and Food Since - Pediatric Nephrology Center of Excellence

King Abdulaziz University Hospital.

aAsrar@kaauh.org

Mrs. Marwa Hajjar

Ward Manager - Pediatric Nephrology Ward

King Abdulaziz University Hospital.

marwa.a.hajjar@gmail.com

Mrs. Honaydah Maghrabi

Social worker

Sociology - Social service

King Abdulaziz University Hospital.

hnooooda44@yahoo.com

Miss. Hanan Althiga

Nurse - Peritoneal Dialysis Unit

King Abdulaziz University Hospital.

Hanan_althiga@hotmail.com

Mrs. RIHAMAlsayed

Nurse - Peritoneal dialysis

King Abdulaziz University Hospital.

rihamalsayed84@gmail.com

Mrs. AneenaThomas

Nurse - Registered nurse - Clinical instructor – Hemodialysis

King Abdulaziz University Hospital.

aneena22@yahoo.com

Mrs: SAMNA NAZEER

NURSE - PERITONEAL DIALYSIS

King Abdulaziz University Hospital

samnanazeer@gm ail.com

Mrs: Kholoud Salim Alhilal

specialist in Nursing pediatric hemodialysis

King Abdulaziz University Hospital

kholoudalhilal.90@gmail.com

   
Miss. Zainab Ghazi Khomais

Administrative Coordinator

King Abdulaziz University Hospital

zkhomais@gmail.com

Image result for administrator icon 
Send To Friend Print Page Error Page Add Page Link To Your Site
Last Update 3/17/2019 11:43:58 AM